Brooks Pierce COVID-19 Response Team


Business Loan Strategy

Sue Young

Sue Young

919.573.6248
syoung@brookspierce.com


Construction

Arty Bolick

Arty Bolick

336.271.3170
abolick@brookspierce.com


Criminal

Kearns Davis

Kearns Davis

336.271.3174
kdavis@brookspierce.com


Data Privacy

Will Quick

Will Quick

919.573.6213
wquick@brookspierce.com


Education

Jill Wilson

Jill Wilson

336.271.3130
jwilson@brookspierce.com


Employee Benefits/Retirement Plan Issues

Melissa Weaver

Melissa Weaver

919.573.6235
mweaver@brookspierce.com


Employment & Labor

Natalie Sanders

Natalie Sanders

336.271.3148
nsanders@brookspierce.com


Financial Restructuring/Bankruptcy

John Small

John Small

336.271.3124
jsmall@brookspierce.com


Force Majeure/Business Disruption/Contracts

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

336.271.3131
jphillips@brookspierce.com

Eric David

Eric David

919.573.6203
edavid@brookspierce.com


Government Relations/Lobbying

Ed Turlington

Ed Turlington

919.573.6243
eturlington@brookspierce.com


Healthcare/HIPAA

Forrest Campbell

Forrest Campbell

336.271.3179
fcampbell@brookspierce.com


Hospitality Industry

Tony Barwick

Tony Barwick

919.573.6254
tbarwick@brookspierce.com


Insurance Issues

Gary Parsons

Gary Parsons

919.573.6241
gparsons@brookspierce.com


Intellectual Property

David Sar

David Sar

336.271.3175
dsar@brookspierce.com


International

Charles Baldwin

Charles Baldwin

910.444.2020
cbaldwin@brookspierce.com


Issues Related to Tax

Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

336.271.3126
mdavidson@brookspierce.com

Adam Tarleton

Adam Tarleton

336.271.3166
atarleton@brookspierce.com

Sara Vizithum

Sara Vizithum

336.271.3184
svizithum@brookspierce.com

 

Management & Communications: Crisis

Ed West

Ed West

910.444.2021

919.573.6221
ewest@brookspierce.com


Media

Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson

919.573.6205
tnelson@brookspierce.com


Real Estate

Camden Betz

Camden Betz

919.573.6252
cbetz@brookspierce.com


Securities/Banking/Corporate Finance

Iain MacSween

Iain MacSween

336.271.3192
imacsween@brookspierce.com


State & Local Regulations Compliance

Alex Elkan

Alex Elkan

336.271.3134
aelkan@brookspierce.com

Subscribe

* indicates required

Archives

Recent Posts

Topics

Jump to Page

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. For more information on our cookie use, see our Privacy Policy.